Global Well Servicing LTD.
Get GWS working for you: 780-515-9885

Reach out to Global Well Services

Global Well Servicing Ltd.                                                              Red Deer Office
Box 7745                                                                                          Bay 6, 7471 Edgar Industrial Bend

Drayton Valley, Alberta                                                                  Red Deer, Alberta

T7A 1S8                                                                                             T4P 3Z5

Office: 1-780-515-9885                                                                 Phone: 1-403-596-4198
Fax: 1-780-621-3988

Employment:
If you're interested in joining our team, please go to our Employment page.

Nigel Woollam

President

ph: 780-515-9885

nwoollam@globalwellservicing.com

Vern Boscher, CPA, CMA

Chief Financial Officer

ph: 780-515-9885

vboscher@globalwellservicing.com

Jeff Kohl

Marketing Manager

ph: 780-515-9885
cel: 403-519-9466

jkohl@globalwellservicing.com

Shane S. Leer

Operations Manager

ph: 780-515-9885
cel: 403-352-1174

ssleer@globalwellservicing.com

Marc Maloney

Senior HSE Manager

ph: 780-515-9885
cel: 780-898-5442

mmaloney@globalwellservicing.com

Dee Thompson

Equipment Manager

ph: 780-515-9885
cel: 780-502-6396

dthompson@globalwellservicing.com

Brian Smith

Field Supervisor

ph: 780-515-9885
cel: 780-898-7266

bsmith@globalwellservicing.com